What I am currently reading and TBR list!

I’m constantly reading new books, and am usually reading several books at one time because I get distracted easily. Whoops.

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas-I actually just finished the first book, and I loved it! I’m now onto the second book, Crown of Midnight, and I already have the third book waiting for me on my bookshelf.

Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo-I actually stopped reading Crown of Midnight so I could start Six of Crows, because I was dying to read it. When I finally found it at my bookstore, I had to read it immediately. Now, I’m nearly finished with Crooked Kingdom, though it’s taking much longer to read this one…partly because I’m a busy, busy person but mostly because I just don’t want the story to be over.

Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes-I’ve heard a lot of good things about this book series, so I’m excited to start it! I should probably finish the others first, but I probably will not do that because of who I am as a person.

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard-I keep seeing this book everywhere, and I’m finally intrigued enough to go hunt it down and read it!

 

Do I have time to read this many books? No. Am I going to do it anyways? Abso-freaking-lutely. Should I be writing and editing instead? Yes. Will I? Probably…maybe…no…probably not. Writing is hard, guys.

Leave a Reply

